Red Cross First Aid Courses

Red Cross First Aid Courses and Recertifications, Vancouver, BCFirst Aid training helps those around you by giving you skills you need to provide potentially life-saving assistance in medical emergencies. First Aid certification is also required by law for working in many workplaces.  All of our Red Cross courses are taught by professional Certified Red Cross Instructors with years of teaching experience and a passion for First Aid. Each course includes CPR and AED training. Successful completion results in Certification valid for 3 years.

If you have previously been certified, recertifications of most courses are available at a reduced cost and/or class duration (proof of certification within specified time period required)

For course dates and further details about specific course types, click on one of the bars below the video.

Learn About Our First Aid Courses

Upcoming Red Cross First Aid Courses

Standard First Aid & CPR and AED

Standard First Aid & CPR - Vancouver
Thu., Jul. 26, 2018
Standard First Aid & CPR - Vancouver
Thu., Aug. 9, 2018
Standard First Aid & CPR - Vancouver
Thu., Aug. 23, 2018
Standard First Aid & CPR - Vancouver
Thu., Sep. 6, 2018
Standard First Aid & CPR - Vancouver
Thu., Sep. 20, 2018
Standard First Aid & CPR - Vancouver
Thu., Oct. 4, 2018
Standard First Aid & CPR - Vancouver
Thu., Oct. 18, 2018
Standard First Aid & CPR - Vancouver
Thu., Nov. 1, 2018
Standard First Aid & CPR - Vancouver
Thu., Nov. 15, 2018
Standard First Aid & CPR - Vancouver
Thu., Nov. 29, 2018
Standard First Aid & CPR - Vancouver
Thu., Dec. 13, 2018

Emergency Child Care First Aid & CPR and AED

Coming Soon

Standard Child Care First Aid & CPR

Coming Soon

Advance Continuing Education

From Our Students

I really appreciated the passion and attention to detail that our instructor had. Jennifer really mixed stories of her experience with the science of the course – it made all the difference.
Kennedy Antunes