Red Cross CPR Courses

Red Cross CPR Courses, Vancouver, BCCourses on cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) provide the skills needed to recognize and respond to cardiovascular emergencies and choking for adults, children, and babies depending on the level of CPR chosen. All include training in the use of an automated external defibrillator (AED). Courses offer training suitable for workplace or general interest, and include the latest CPR guidelines.  Certification cards are issued on the day of the course and are valid for 3 years. Each student also receives a Red Cross CPR/AED Manual.

If you have previously been certified, recertifications of most courses are available at a reduced cost and/or class duration (proof of certification within specified time period required)

For course dates and further details about specific course types, click on one of the bars below.

Upcoming CPR Courses

CPR-A and AED

Red Cross CPR-A - Vancouver
Thu., Jul. 26, 2018
Red Cross CPR-A - Vancouver
Thu., Aug. 9, 2018
Red Cross CPR-A - Vancouver
Thu., Aug. 23, 2018
Red Cross CPR-A - Vancouver
Thu., Sep. 6, 2018
Red Cross CPR-A - Vancouver
Thu., Sep. 20, 2018
Red Cross CPR-A - Vancouver
Thu., Oct. 4, 2018
Red Cross CPR-A - Vancouver
Thu., Oct. 18, 2018
Red Cross CPR-A - Vancouver
Thu., Nov. 1, 2018
Red Cross CPR-A - Vancouver
Thu., Nov. 15, 2018
Red Cross CPR-A - Vancouver
Thu., Nov. 29, 2018
Red Cross CPR-A - Vancouver
Thu., Dec. 13, 2018

CPR-C and AED

Red Cross CPR-C - Vancouver
Thu., Jul. 26, 2018
Red Cross CPR-C - Vancouver
Thu., Aug. 9, 2018
Red Cross CPR-C - Vancouver
Thu., Aug. 23, 2018
Red Cross CPR-C - Vancouver
Thu., Sep. 6, 2018
Red Cross CPR-C - Vancouver
Thu., Sep. 20, 2018
Red Cross CPR-C - Vancouver
Thu., Oct. 4, 2018
Red Cross CPR-C - Vancouver
Thu., Oct. 18, 2018
Red Cross CPR-C - Vancouver
Thu., Nov. 1, 2018
Red Cross CPR-C - Vancouver
Thu., Nov. 15, 2018
Red Cross CPR-C - Vancouver
Thu., Nov. 29, 2018
Red Cross CPR-C - Vancouver
Thu., Dec. 13, 2018

CPR-HCP (Health Care Provider) and AED